LMC Farnham Customer Reviews

We though you might like to read some of our previous customer reviews we have received over the last few months. Our customers are amazing and yes, we really do get a lot of 5 star reviews! We also have reviews on other websites such as Facebook and AutoTrader

Mary K - 24/03/18

I found LMC overall quite good. People were friendly and polite and purchase of my new car and part exchange of my old car quite straightforward. My only problem was after purchase when I took my new car (ex demonstrator model) to fill up with petrol at the petrol station next to the car showroom it was discovered that there was a hole in the hose connected to the petrol tank,leaking petrol at an alarming rate. Should this have been detected by inspection by LMC before sale? LMC think this was a manufacturing fault.

Peter D - 15/03/18

​I was treated very honestly & courteously by one of the sales staff he was brilliant, he answered all my questions accurately & got me the best deal possible on my new car, so impressed with the service I recieved from & would totally recommend the garage to anyone Thanks to you all at LMC Farnham!!!!!

Barry S - 20/03/2017

Excellent service and value. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. A pleasant experience indeed. Thank you.

Louis R - 16/03/18

It was nice.

Mark S - 10/03/2018

Excellent purchasing job. I had a really good experience with the sales team. They made the whole purchasing experience as painless as possible. They managed to find me just what I wanted.

Stephen H​ - 08/03/2018

Excellent service friendly people drive a reasonable deal for them and the client.

David H - 06/03/2017

Excellent customer service, we'd definitely recommend them.

Rob V - 22/02/2018

The staff at the garage were helpful and trustworthy. Would do business with them again.

Wendy H- 15/02/2018

Excellent service very helpful sales assistants . Sent video of the car we were interested in without being pushy about selling the car . Very impressed.

Pamela S​- 08/02/2018

​WE found the salesman very helpful , not at all pushy very calm and confident.

Jonathon T - 22/03/2017

Matt was great to deal with. Buying a car from him was a pleasurable experience.

Michael R - 22/02/2017

Great service friendly and professional I liked the fact you just go in there and get on with it. Will use again

Emmanuel A - 11/02/2017

Jack was exceptionally professional in his delivering, this has been my second car from the LMC. I hope to go back to them in future.

John L - 09/02/2017

Excellent service. Mark Lilley very pleasant helpful & knowledgeable. All the other staff friendly and helpful.

Andrew C - 02/02/2017

Really good to deal with. drove from North London to see the van. a few hours later drove back with my new van. friendly staff , fair price for px, no hard selling of other products. glad i made the journey and would use again. highly recommended.

Rebecca O - 31/01/2017

I had a great experience buying from LMC. Todd was extremely helpful and prompt answering any questions I had. The after care service was exceptional and I would highly recommend this garage. Compared to others I have dealt with, this garage was by far the best. Thank you!

Angela C - 28/01/2017


Todd was great from start to finish, very friendly and helpful. He's a lovely young man,and a credit to your company

Lorna R - 26/01/2017

LMC of Farnham Ltd were such a pleasure to deal with. They listened to my needs and did their best to meet those needs, professionally and without judgement. Within a few weeks of my initial contact I now have a lovely new and reliable car that I can afford. Thank you Jack Woodcock for your assistance through the entire process.

Linda P - 25/01/2017

My overall experience has been made easy, trouble free, and efficient. This was due to the salesman Mark explaining everything in simple and understandable terms. He was professional, knowledgable and friendly.

Richard F - 09/01/2017

Excellent service and speed of turn around

Andrew J - 20/12/2016

Staff at LMC were there if you needed them but also gave you time on your own to have a good look round the car and also were not pushy, they explained options available but didn't pressure you into buying these products. Excellent service provided

Jaqueline S - 21/11/2016

Very professional, friendly and well presented dealership.

Paul A - 17/11/2016

I've purchased three cars of you now and never had any problems and there's a good bunch of lads there always willing to help

Michael S - 11/11/2016

I had first class customer service from Mark and the Sales Manager Tom, who gave me all the information I needed in a succinct business-like manner without any distracting sales hype. I got a good, well documented used car at a reasonable price, with full financial advice and support to meet my particular needs. I have always had good support from the Service department too, so I look forward to continuing my relationship with LMC in order to maintain my new purchase.

WENYU D - 06/10/2016

We were looked after brilliantly by this dealer and extremely happy that we receive a 100% customer support service that is friendly and easy to communicate with. Will definitely use these guys again :)