LMC Farnham Customer Reviews

We though you might like to read some of our previous customer reviews we have received over the last few months. Our customers are amazing and yes, we really do get a lot of 5 star reviews! We also have reviews on other websites such as Facebook and AutoTrader

Jonathon T - 22/03/2017

Matt was great to deal with. Buying a car from him was a pleasurable experience.

Barry S - 20/03/2017

Excellent service and value. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. A pleasant experience indeed. Thank you.

David H - 06/03/2017

Excellent customer service, we'd definitely recommend them.

Michael R - 22/02/2017

Great service friendly and professional I liked the fact you just go in there and get on with it. Will use again

Emmanuel A - 11/02/2017

Jack was exceptionally professional in his delivering, this has been my second car from the LMC. I hope to go back to them in future.

John L - 09/02/2017

Excellent service. Mark Lilley very pleasant helpful & knowledgeable. All the other staff friendly and helpful.

Andrew C - 02/02/2017

Really good to deal with. drove from North London to see the van. a few hours later drove back with my new van. friendly staff , fair price for px, no hard selling of other products. glad i made the journey and would use again. highly recommended.

Rebecca O - 31/01/2017

I had a great experience buying from LMC. Todd was extremely helpful and prompt answering any questions I had. The after care service was exceptional and I would highly recommend this garage. Compared to others I have dealt with, this garage was by far the best. Thank you!

Angela C - 28/01/2017


Todd was great from start to finish, very friendly and helpful. He's a lovely young man,and a credit to your company

Lorna R - 26/01/2017

LMC of Farnham Ltd were such a pleasure to deal with. They listened to my needs and did their best to meet those needs, professionally and without judgement. Within a few weeks of my initial contact I now have a lovely new and reliable car that I can afford. Thank you Jack Woodcock for your assistance through the entire process.

Linda P - 25/01/2017

My overall experience has been made easy, trouble free, and efficient. This was due to the salesman Mark explaining everything in simple and understandable terms. He was professional, knowledgable and friendly.

Richard F - 09/01/2017

Excellent service and speed of turn around

Andrew J - 20/12/2016

Staff at LMC were there if you needed them but also gave you time on your own to have a good look round the car and also were not pushy, they explained options available but didn't pressure you into buying these products. Excellent service provided

Jaqueline S - 21/11/2016

Very professional, friendly and well presented dealership.

Paul A - 17/11/2016

I've purchased three cars of you now and never had any problems and there's a good bunch of lads there always willing to help

Michael S - 11/11/2016

I had first class customer service from Mark and the Sales Manager Tom, who gave me all the information I needed in a succinct business-like manner without any distracting sales hype. I got a good, well documented used car at a reasonable price, with full financial advice and support to meet my particular needs. I have always had good support from the Service department too, so I look forward to continuing my relationship with LMC in order to maintain my new purchase.

WENYU D - 06/10/2016

We were looked after brilliantly by this dealer and extremely happy that we receive a 100% customer support service that is friendly and easy to communicate with. Will definitely use these guys again :)